GlossyBox January 2012

GlossyBox January 2012

GlossyBox January 2012

Hi everyone!

I can’t believe it’s another week already, where is all the time going? So today has been such a Manic Monday, but what better way to perk me up than to discover that my January GlossyBox had finally arrived!

I was a bit late to sign up and didn’t even think I’d get January’s Box, so big thanks to GlossyBox for brightening up my day! ♥

I’m sure you’ve seen plenty of photos already, but I hope you will enjoy the ones I’ve taken of my box 🙂

Glossy Box January 2012 1

Glossy Box January 2012 2

Glossy Box January 2012 3

Glossy Box January 2012 4

Glossy Box January 2012 5

Glossy Box January 2012 6

Glossy Box January 2012 7

Glossy Box January 2012 8

Glossy Box January 2012 11

1) EYEKO Skinny Eyeliner

Glossy Box January 2012 9

2) CLARINS Extra Firming Day and Night Cream

Glossy Box January 2012 10

3) MURAD Hybrids Skin Perfecting Primer – Dewy Finish

Glossy Box January 2012 12

4) FAB Gentle Body Moisturizer

I’m excited to try out all these lovely new products! I’m so glad that I managed to get January’s Box in time ‘cos there seemed to be a lot of love for this box 🙂

Do you have a fav product from January’s Box?

I’m looking forward to the months ahead and I’m really glad I opted for GlossyBox as my first Beauty Box subscription!

Love Sophia xo

Related posts:

ShareShare on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Digg thisShare on RedditShare on LinkedInPin on PinterestShare on StumbleUponEmail this to someone


  1. 7 February, 2012 / 12:14 am

    Awesome stuff! I’m curious about the Murad Primer. Will you be doing reviews of these products?

    • 9 February, 2012 / 12:36 am

      Hi Melli
      I’ll definitely be doing reviews! Maybe next month when I’ve had a chance to try everything out 🙂

  2. 7 February, 2012 / 7:18 am

    The eyeliner is so dark and pigmented! I can’t wait for your reviews on these adorable products!

    • 9 February, 2012 / 12:37 am

      Hi Ry
      The eyeliner is really gorgeous in person. 🙂 I’ll probably write reviews on the products next month!
      Keep an eye out for more updates!

  3. 12 February, 2012 / 9:19 am

    Fab review, I love Glossybox, Carmine is great too. I’ve reviewed the Murad Primer,check it out x

  4. 17 February, 2012 / 2:32 pm

    This looks amazing! I have just signed up for Glossybox and cant wait for my first one to arrive, think I will be sharing it on my blog too once I’ve checked out the products 🙂 x PS: Love your blog!

    • 17 February, 2012 / 2:52 pm

      Thanks Naomi! 🙂 I’m looking forward to seeing what you think of this month’s box! I’m so excited for it to arrive 🙂 Just checked out your blog, looks really fab! xx

  5. 21 February, 2012 / 11:44 pm

    Oh Gosh, I am Jolie Box we did not even get January BOX, so frustrating. but loved the stuff on Feb Box.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *